****To GIVE online, click Online Giving on left after you have logged in below****

A calendar listing of all active Christ United Methodist Church

Plano, Texas registrations are shown below.

Click the link to learn more or register.

You will need your MyCUMC user name and password.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page to login.

To register for FITNESS CLASSES go to www.cumc.com/adult-sports-fitness/

Events List
Monday, June 25, 2018
9:00 AMVacation Bible School 2018
9:00 AMVBS 2018 Volunteers
12:00 PMVBS Youth Volunteer After Party 2018 (grades 6-12)
Saturday, June 30, 2018
1:00 PMColumbarium Payments
Monday, July 02, 2018
9:00 AMBeginner Yoga Monday 9:00AM Summer 2018
10:30 AMBeginner Yoga Monday 10:30AM Summer 2018
11:30 AMGentle Yoga Monday 11:30AM Summer 2018
12:30 PM50+ Yoga Monday 12:30PM Summer 2018
6:00 PMMixed Levels Yoga Monday 6:00PM Summer 2018
6:00 PMIntermediate Yoga Monday 6:00PM Summer 2018
7:15 PMBeginner Yoga Monday 7:15PM Summer 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
9:15 AMIntermediate Yoga Tuesday 9:15AM Summer 2018
10:00 AMJoint Freeing Chair Yoga Tuesday 10:00AM Summer 2018
12:00 PMBeginner Yoga Tuesday 12:00PM Summer 2018
2:30 PMMixed Level Yoga Tuesday 2:30PM Summer 2018
6:30 PMPilates 6:30PM Tuesday Summer 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
10:00 AMJoint Freeing Chair Yoga Thursday 10:00AM Summer 2018
11:30 AMGentle Yoga Thursday 11:30AM Summer 2018
2:30 PMMixed Level Yoga Thursday 2:30PM Summer 2018
6:30 PMBeginner Yoga Thursday 6:30PM Summer 2018 (Previously Tuesday)
Friday, July 06, 2018
9:15 AMIntermediate Yoga Friday 9:15AM Summer 2018
11:00 AMChair Yoga Friday 11:00AM Summer 2018
11:00 AM50+ Yoga Friday 11:00AM Summer 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018
11:00 AMStarting Point July 8 2018
1:30 PMYOUTH: Mystery Trip 2018 (completed grades 6-8)
1:30 PMA TEAM: Mystery Trip 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
9:00 AMCore and Tone Wednesday 9:00AM Summer 2018
9:15 AMBeginner Yoga Wednesday 9:15AM Summer 2018
11:15 AMChair Yoga Wednesday 11:15AM Summer 2018 THIS CLASS IS FULL
11:30 AMThe Enneagram Journey
12:30 PM50+ Yoga Wednesday 12:30PM Summer 2018
6:00 PMMixed Levels Yoga Wednesday 6:00PM Summer 2018
7:15 PMIntermediate Yoga Wednesday 7:15PM Summer 2018 (Previously Tuesday)
Monday, July 16, 2018
9:00 AMPreschool Camp: Science Spectacular!
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:00 PMMethodism 101
Monday, July 30, 2018
7:00 PMYouth Week 2018 (incoming 6-12 grade)
Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 AMKarate 2018-19
Sunday, September 09, 2018
11:00 AMStarting Point September 9 2018
4:00 PMChronological Jesus
Sunday, November 11, 2018
11:00 AMStarting Point November 11 2018
Sunday, December 09, 2018
11:00 AMStarting Point December 9 2018
   
 
   
 
  Arena ChMS
Powered by Arena, a Division of Shelby Systems, Inc.
Loading...