****To GIVE online click Online Giving on left after you have logged in below****

A calendar listing of all active Christ United Methodist Church

Plano, Texas registrations are shown below.

Click the link to learn more or register.

You will need your MyCUMC user name and password.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page to login.

Events List
Tomorrow
9:30 AMMom to Mom Sarah Circle
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
5:00 PMFall 2016 Golf
Saturday, September 10, 2016
6:30 PMPrinceton Parents Night Out - Full Year
6:30 PMPrinceton Parents Night Out - September 10
Sunday, September 11, 2016
11:00 AMChildren's Choirs 2016-2017
12:00 PMYouth Orchestra 2016-2017
4:00 PMChronological Jesus
Monday, September 12, 2016
1:00 PMAdult Beginner Tap 2016-17 Mondays
6:30 PMCUMC Fall 2016 Basketball Academy Grades 7-8
6:30 PMThe Epic of Eden Bible Study
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
1:00 PMAdult Beginner Tap 2016-17 Tuesdays
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
1:00 PMAdult Beginner Tap 2016-17 Wednesdays
Friday, September 16, 2016
6:30 PM3rd Grade Bible Retreat - 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
9:00 AMSummit Leadership 2016-17 (Grades 8-12)
Sunday, September 18, 2016
11:00 AM3rd Grade Bible Presentation - 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
9:45 AMPremium Roast with Ruth
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:30 PMDisciple Fast Track
Saturday, October 08, 2016
7:45 AMHeard Museum Ropes Course (grades 7-12 & adults)
10:00 AMWomen's Retreat: "Be Bold: A Time for Women to Celebrate and Embrace Their Legacy"
Monday, October 10, 2016
6:30 PMCUMC Fall 2016 Basketball Academy Grades 5-6
Thursday, November 03, 2016
6:00 PMCUMC Fall 2016 Basketball Academy Grades 3-4
Monday, November 28, 2016
5:00 PMUpward 16-17 Players Early Registration
5:00 PM9th & 10th Grade Girls Basketball 2016-17
5:00 PM9th & 10th Grade Boys Basketball 2016-17
5:00 PMUpward 16-17 Coaches/Referees
5:00 PMUpward 16-17 Cheerleaders Early Registration
   
 
   
 
  Arena ChMS
Powered by Arena, a Division of Shelby Systems, Inc.
Loading...