****To GIVE online, click Online Giving on left after you have logged in below****

A calendar listing of all active Christ United Methodist Church

Plano, Texas registrations are shown below.

Click the link to learn more or register.

You will need your MyCUMC user name and password.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page to login.

To register for FITNESS CLASSES go to www.cumc.com/fitness

Events List
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
9:00 AMAlternative Christmas 2017
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
9:15 AMMixed Level Yoga Tuesday AM Winter 2018
10:00 AMJoint Freeing Chair Yoga Tuesday and/orThursday AM Winter 2018
12:00 PMLunchtime Basketball Membership
2:30 PMMixed Level Yoga Tuesday-Thursday Afternoon Winter 2018
6:30 PMPilates PM Winter 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
6:00 AMFit for Good Boot Camp Winter 2018
9:00 AMCore and Tone Winter 2018
6:00 PMMixed Levels Yoga Wednesday PM Winter 2018
7:00 PMTai Chi 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
11:30 AMGentle Yoga Mondays & Thursdays Winter 2018
8:00 PMAdult Thursday Night Basketball Membership
Friday, January 05, 2018
9:00 AMYin Yoga Winter 2018
6:30 PMConfirmation 2018 (grades 7-12)
Sunday, January 07, 2018
1:00 PMCoed Volleyball Sunday 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
9:00 AMBeginner Yoga Monday AM (60 Minutes) Winter 2018
10:15 AMBeginner Yoga Monday AM (90 Minutes) Winter 2018 CLASS IS FULL
6:00 PMIntermediate Yoga Monday PM Winter 2018
7:15 PMBeginner Yoga Monday PM Winter 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
12:00 AMBeginner Yoga Tuesday Noon Winter 2018
9:00 AMYoga for Vets Winter 2018
7:30 PMIntermediate Yoga Tuesday PM Winter 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
9:15 AMBeginner Yoga Wednesday AM Winter 2018 CLASS IS FULL
11:15 AMChair Yoga Wednesday AM Winter 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
7:00 PMBeginner Yoga Thursday PM Winter 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
9:00 AMIntermediate Yoga Friday AM Winter 2018
11:00 AMChair Yoga Friday AM Winter 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
1:00 PMCoed Volleyball Saturday 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
6:30 PMSpring Break Mission Trip 2018 (Grades 9-12)
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 PMColumbarium Payments
   
 
   
 
  Arena ChMS
Powered by Arena, a Division of Shelby Systems, Inc.
Loading...