****To GIVE online, click Online Giving on left after you have logged in below****

A calendar listing of all active Christ United Methodist Church

Plano, Texas registrations are shown below.

Click the link to learn more or register.

You will need your MyCUMC user name and password.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page to login.

To register for FITNESS CLASSES go to www.cumc.com/adult-sports-fitness/

Events List
Sunday, March 24, 2019
12:00 PM Men's Adult Basketball 2019 Spring League
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 AMBeginner Yoga Monday 9:00AM 2019 Session Two
10:30 AMBeginner Yoga Monday 10:30AM 2019 Session Two
11:30 AMGentle Yoga Monday 11:30AM 2019 Session Two
6:00 PMIntermediate Yoga Monday 6:00PM 2019 Session Two
6:00 PMMixed Levels Yoga Monday 6:00PM 2019 Session Two
7:15 PMBeginner Yoga Monday 7:15PM 2019 Session Two
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:15 AMIntermediate Yoga Tuesday 9:15AM 2019 Session Two
10:00 AMJoint Freeing Chair Yoga Tuesday 10:00AM 2019 Session Two
12:30 PM50+ Yoga Tuesday 12:000PM 2019 Session Two
2:30 PMMixed Level Yoga Tuesday 2:30PM 2019 Session Two
6:30 PMPilates Tuesday 6:30PM 2019 Session Two
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 AMCore and Tone Wednesday 9:00AM 2019 Session Two
9:15 AMBeginner Yoga Wednesday 9:15AM 2019 Session Two
11:00 AMChair Yoga Wednesday 11:00AM 2019 Session Two
5:30 PMMixed Level Yoga Wednesday 5:30PM 2019 Session Two
7:15 PMMixed Levels Yoga Wednesday 7:15PM 2019 Session Two
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:15 AMStretch & Flexibility Thursday 9:15AM 2019 Session Two
10:00 AMJoint Freeing Chair Yoga Thursday 10:00AM 2019 Session Two
11:30 AMGentle Yoga Thursday 11:30AM 2019 Session Two
2:30 PMMixed Level Yoga Thursday 2:30PM 2019 Session Two
6:30 PMBeginner Yoga Thursday 6:30PM 2019 Session Two
8:00 PMFluid Motion Thursday 8:00PM 2019 Session Two
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:15 AMIntermediate Yoga Friday 9:15AM 2019 Session Two
11:00 AMChair Yoga Friday 11:00AM 2019 Session Two
Sunday, March 31, 2019
1:00 PMColumbarium Payments
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
6:30 PMGrief Support Class- Spring 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
7:00 PMSAMSON Workout Program for Men
Friday, April 05, 2019
8:00 PM2019 Sherwin-Williams Basketball League Payment
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9:00 AMCDC Camp - Fizz, Bubble, Squish!
Monday, June 24, 2019
12:00 PMGirl Time Camp with Miss Amy After VBS
Monday, July 08, 2019
9:00 AMWe Love Pets! Camp with Miss Amy
   
 
   
 
  Arena ChMS
Powered by Arena, a Division of Shelby Systems, Inc.
Loading...